Maynooth Community College

Leaving Cert Mock Timetable 2022

19-January-22
Leaving Cert Mock Timetable 2022

Leaving Cert Mock Timetable 2022

Please note that mock exams will continue to take place this year 2022 and will run from Wed. 2nd - Fri. 18th Feb.

  • 6th Year
  • Mocks will take place in the old school.
  • 6th Year mocks will start Wednesday 2nd of February and finish 18th February.
  • 3rd Year Mocks will also take place. A confirmed timetable will be emailed by the end of the week once it has been finalised.
  • The 6th year mocks are having to take priority and this may affect the final format in which the 3rd year mocks can be delivered.

Leaving Cert Mock Timetable 2022

DAY

TIME

EXAM

Wednesday 2nd Feb

9:00-12:00

Art (H/O)

1:00-3:00

Art (H/O)

Thursday 3rd Feb

1:30-4:00

Art, History & Appreciation (H/O)

1:30-4:00

Economics (H/O)

Friday 4thFeb

9:00-12:00

Accounting (H/O)

Monday 7th Feb

9:00-11:50

English, Paper 1 (H/O)

12:50-3:50

Engineering (H)

12:50-3:20

Engineering(O)

12:50-3:20

Home Economics (H/O)

Tuesday 8th Feb

9:00-12:20

English, Paper 2 (H/O)

1:00-3:30

Maths Paper 1 (H/O)

1:00-3:30

Maths (F)

Wednesday 9th Feb

9:00-12:00

Biology (H/O)

12:50-3:50

Geography (H/O)

Thursday 10th Feb

9:00-11:30

Maths Paper 2 (H/O)

1:00-3:00

Irish Paper 1 (H)

Irish Paper (F)

1:00-2:30

Irish Paper 1 (O)

Friday 11th Feb

9:00-12:05

Irish Paper 2 (H)

9:00-11:20

Irish Paper 2 (O)

Monday 14th Feb

9:00-11:30

French/German/Spanish (H/O)

1:00-3:50

History (H/O)

Tuesday 15th Feb

9:00-12:00

Business (H)

9:00-11:30

Business (O)

12:35-3:50

Music (H/O)

12:35-3:35

Construction Studies (H)

12:35-3:05

Construction Studies (O)

Wednesday 16th Feb

9:00-11:30

Politics & Society (H/O)

9:00-12:00

DCG (H/O)

12:50-3:50

Chemistry (H/O)

Thursday 17th Feb

9:00-12:00

Physics (H/O)

1:00-3:30

Agricultural Science (H/O)

1:00-3:30

Applied Maths (H/O)

Friday 18th Feb

9:00-11:30

PE (H/O)

*LCVP time to be arranged with students directly.

Events
May
23 2022
School Awards
May
24 2022
TY Graduation
May
26 2022
6th Year Graduation
May
30 2022
Summer Exams Week: 30th May - 3rd June
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Community College
Mariavilla,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 P2R0,
Ireland

01 601 6041

Location
© 2022 Maynooth Community College